Author Archives

Music writer/reviewer and band/release promo/bio writer.
Artists previously worked with include:
In Vain, Solar Halos, Lara Smiles, The Capsules, Blast Bomb, Crashgate, Able Archer, Fahran, Seneron, The Hostiles, Soul Fire Saints, Artificially Yours, Owl, Mr. Strange, and many more…plus working with Promotions companies Pluggin’ Baby and FFR UK.

For reviews of your releases or specific required bio/written needs get in contact at

Presenter of The Bone Orchard and The RingMaster Review podcasts promoting the best underground metal/rock bands and sounds around and the best independent releases respectively. Again for details get in touch.